Inclusivity Committee


 Mission, Goals & Objectives

MISSION: The Philomath Inclusivity Committee supports our city leadership in fostering an inclusive, just and equitable community that honors its past while creating a diverse and accessible city for future generations.

 Council Committee Members

  • Councilor Jessica Andrade
  • Councilor Diane Crocker
  • Councilor Christopher McMorran

Additional citizen representatives serve on this Committee as voting members and all participants have a voice in decision-making.

Interested in serving as a citizen representative on the Committee? Submit an application here: Inclusivity Committee Application