City Meetings & Events Calendar

June 2024
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2
Philomath Farmers' Market Philomath Farmers' Market
Philomath Farmers' Market
Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 3:00 PM
3
Municipal Court Municipal Court
Municipal Court
Monday, June 3, 2024
4
Park Advisory Board Meeting Park Advisory Board Meeting
Park Advisory Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 5:30 PM
5
Public Art Meeting Public Art Meeting
Public Art Meeting
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 5:30 PM
6 7 8
9
Philomath Farmers' Market Philomath Farmers' Market
Philomath Farmers' Market
Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 3:00 PM
10
City Council & Urban Renewal Agency Meetings City Council & Urban Renewal Agency Meetings
City Council & Urban Renewal Agency Meetings
Monday, June 10, 2024 at 7:00 PM
11 12 13 14 15
3rd Annual Pride Event 3rd Annual Pride Event
3rd Annual Pride Event
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 12:00 PM
16
Philomath Farmers' Market Philomath Farmers' Market
Philomath Farmers' Market
Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 3:00 PM
17
Municipal Court Municipal Court
Municipal Court
Monday, June 17, 2024
Planning Commission Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Monday, June 17, 2024 at 6:00 PM
18 19
Juneteenth Holiday: Office Closed Juneteenth Holiday: Office Closed
Juneteenth Holiday: Office Closed
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 to
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
20
Music in the Park Series Music in the Park Series
Music in the Park Series
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 6:00 PM
21 22
23
Philomath Farmers' Market Philomath Farmers' Market
Philomath Farmers' Market
Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 3:00 PM
24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Philomath Farmers' Market Philomath Farmers' Market
Philomath Farmers' Market
Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 3:00 PM
Music in the Park Series Music in the Park Series
Music in the Park Series
Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 6:00 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6